Srinagar (VMS): In view of the Joint Resistance Leadership’s (JRL) comprising of Syed Ali Geelani, Mirwaiz Umar Farooq and Muhammad Yasin Malik had called for complete shutdown against  government on Friday said that restrictions shall remain imposed in areas falling under 13 police stations in Srinagar on Saturday (January 13).

An official source said that these police stations include Nowhatta, Khanyar, Rainawari, MR Gunj and Safakadal and partial Maisuma, Kralkhud.(VMS)